Skip to navigation

Delete Partner User

Deletes a user from the specified organization.

🚧 Requires partner key

User endpoints are only accessible using partner keys.

🚧 This action is permanent. The user is immediately removed from the organization and loses access to all resources within it. This cannot be undone.

Authentication

AuthorizationBearer
Bearer partner API key

Path parameters

idstringRequiredformat: "uuid"
Unique identifier of the user.
org_idstringRequiredformat: "uuid"
Unique identifier of the organization the user belongs to.

Headers

X-Polytomic-VersionstringOptional

Response

OK
dataobjectOptional

Errors

403
Forbidden Error
404
Not Found Error
500
Internal Server Error